Link

http://hivebio.org/

Hi guys, this is going to be really quick because some undone Spanish beckons angrily at me from my desk. I just wanted to post a quick link to the HiveBio website. Bergen McMurray has done an amazing job of designing the logo (so cool!), and it has more information about the lab and how to become a member. And wow, it also has a link to the Microryza page. So another opportunity to donate. Please?! Just $5. I know I’m pulling the radio pledge drive tactic here – annoy the money out of them, but we’re past 50%!

With regards,

Katriona </p

6 thoughts on “Link to HiveBio website

  1. general

    I comment when I like a article on a site or
    if I have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation.
    It is caused by the passion displayed in the article I looked at.
    And on this post Link to HiveBio website | biotechproject. I was actually excited
    enough to post a thought 😉 I do have a few questions for you if it’s okay. Could it be simply me or does it look like some of the responses come across like they are written by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are writing at other places, I would like to follow everything fresh you have to post. Would you list all of your community sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

    Reply
    1. katrionagh Post author

      Why thank you. Right now, this is my only public profile, but I’m thinking of getting a twitter soon. Feel free to post any questions and I’ll try to answer them to the best of my patent pending limited abilities

      Reply

Leave a Reply

